Admissions 2023
  TNEA Counselling Code: 3795


Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

S. No. IQAC Position Name of the members Designation
1 Chair person Dr. B. Ganesh Babu Principal
2 Coordinator of the IQAC

IQAC Members


Mr. V. Senthilkumar Asst. Prof./ Mech
3 Mr. N. Indhusekaran

(Student Affairs Coordinator)

Asst. Prof./ Mech
4 Mr. V. Senthilkumar

(NBA / NAAC Coordinator)

Asst. Prof./ Mech
5 Mr. J. Jones Praveen

(QMS Coordinator)

Asst. Prof./ Mech
6 Dr. K. Uma Maheswari

(R&D Coordinator)

Assoc. Prof. / ECE
7 Mr. S. Senthilkumar &

Dr. A. Anne Rosaline

(Academic Council Coordinator)

Asst. Prof. / Mech

Assoc. Prof. / Maths

8 Mr. S. Palaniyappan

(Innovation Cell Coordinator)

Asst. Prof./ EEE
9 Dr. B. Ramasubramanian

(Skill Development Cell Coordinator)

Asst. Prof./ ECE
10 Mr. J. Subramaniyan

(Continuing Education Cell Coordinator)

Asst. Prof./ EEE
11 Nominee from Local Society Ms. Rani Muralidharan Director,

M/S GK Group of Industries, Trichy & Chennai.

12 Administrative officer Mr. R. Saravanan Manager Admin / SRM TRPEC