

29.01.2021

## **ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE**

S. No	Name	Designation	Position
1	Dr. R. Manoharan	Prof.	Coordinator
2	Mr. N. Indhusekaran	Asst. Prof	Member
3	Dr. B. Sethuraman	Prof.	Member
4	Mr. J. Subramaniyan	Asst. Prof	Member
5	Mr. K. Suresh Raja	Asst. Prof	Member
6	Mrs. R. Sathya	Asst. Prof	Member
7	Ms. K. Aiswarya	Asst. Prof	Member

Principal



25.09.2023

## ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE

- Creating awareness among the students about ragging
- Pasting posters in important places
- Sending circulars in line with the guidelines given by Government of Tamil Nadu, Supreme Court
- Reports to be sent to authorities whenever required
- Collecting undertaking / affidavit from parents & students as per the guidelines of AICTE / UGC
- Monitoring / visiting the various locations of inside the campus and outside the campus in coordination with Disciplinary Committee.

S. No	Name	Designation	Position
1	Dr. R. Manoharan	Prof.	Coordinator
2	Mr. N. Indhusekaran	Asst. Prof	Member
3	Dr. B. Sethuraman	Prof.	Member
4	Mr. J. Subramaniyan	Asst. Prof	Member
5	Mr. K. Suresh Raja	Asst. Prof	Member
6	Mrs. S. Deva Priya	Asst. Prof	Member
7	Ms. K. Aiswarya	Asst. Prof	Member

Principal